Here are the 10 Republicans who voted to impeach President Trump

trump impeachment

On Wednesday, 10 House Republicans voted alongside every House Democrat to impeach President Trump. It’s not a shocker that every Democrat voted in favor of impeaching Trump. I mean let’s be honest, they’ve been screaming for his impeachment from the very second he was elected. But 10 Republicans voting to impeach? How disappointing. Though, I’m not shocked at some of them. Here’s a list of the House Republicans who voted to impeach President Trump:


Rep. Liz Cheney of Wyoming
Rep. Jaime Herrera-Beutler of Washington.
Rep. Anthony Gonzalez of Ohio.
Rep. John Katko of New York.
Rep. Adam Kinzinger of Illinois.
Rep. Peter Meijer of Michigan.
Rep. Dan Newhouse of Washington.
Rep. Tom Rice of South Carolina.
Rep. Fred Upton of Michigan.
Rep. David Valadao of California.

Remember their names. Vote them out.

About Deplorable Kel 1392 Articles
Deplorable Kel is an independent journalist who covers news that the mainstream media refuses to report on. Kel covers anti-American candidates running in the U.S. elections, terrorism, crimes committed by illegal aliens and the indoctrination of children through schools and media.